a pre blog ;P

1 Oct

home from another soon to be typical school/work day. but ehh I’m not complaining.

I’m eating dinner right now and watching law and order svu.
man, I love this show. can you imagine when I was a pre teen I thought this show aired too much and would change the channel automatically when I heard the announcer  “.. and these were their stories”.
funny how a couple year later, I am madly addicted and a dedicated fan. life.

after I shower and settle down, I’ll get to the real thing ;]

toodles!

comments, thoughts, opinions?

